How Are We Doing?

We can talk about what we do here at Doan Family of Dealerships all day, but the proof of our top-notch service comes from what our loyal customers have to say about us.

Don’t just take our word for it. Take a look at what others are saying about the difference Doan Family of Dealerships makes, and then come experience it for yourself. Quality care is our priority and we are committed to helping you drive away happy. If you have your own Doan Family of Dealerships story to tell, please share it, as we’re always looking to improve through our loyal customer feedback.

Customer Lobby
985 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wirednot 15 Mar 2019
I'm from the Syracuse area and got zero satisfaction with local dealers, found Doan on the Internet. I needed (for my sanity) to do most negotiating electronically. Vast majority of dealers seem to have no interest whatsoever in that, even if they are connect via TruCar, Car Gurus, etc. Mike Huynh w...as very accommodating, and I applaud Doan for empowering him to let this deal happen 100% free of the normal dealer games. Fair price, decent salesperson, and very nice facilities when you do go there. I will not have a long-term service relationship with them given the distance away from my home, but I recommend Doan and it was worth a 90-minute drive for me to find a little peace of mind in what is an otherwise unpleasant process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CAdams 22 Feb 2019
Love My Chevy Captiva to death! Everyone was amazing and the process was easy. Peter was great. I would recommend Peter and Doan again. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke1088 19 Feb 2019
Friendly courteous and quick. Had a very short time to purchase a vehicle and Dawn did a great job we were able to test drive our car work out the deal all in about two hours I strongly recommend them as a dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Rwilk49 09 Feb 2019
My salesman was helpful knowledgeable and very convincing I only dropped in to leave a television to recycle Trevor Sleeman sold me a car. Thank You.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carplace 05 Jan 2019
Felt very comfortable with Leonard Miller! He was very honest and he didn’t push me to buy, but asked me what I wanted and gave suggestions when needed! I would recommend him to my friends! Doan dealership has served me well for 10 years!
4 rate
DealerRater
JK2024 30 Dec 2018
Doan was a pleasure to work with while I was looking for a new car. Steve was my salesman and he made the entire process seamless. The quotes he gave were accurate and he took the time to explain the entire process. Steve also took the time to answer my questions and show me how my new Jeep works. F...rom beginning to end I drove off in my new Jeep within 48 hours. I would highly recommend visiting Doan! Kari Kittelberger Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keyana Jones 17 Dec 2018
Leonard Miller was amazing. He was very patient with me as I was unsure if I wanted a new vehicle. He was able to get me approved and in a car the same day.Thank you !
5 rate
Cars.com
AllieD 08 Dec 2018
I had my first oil change for my car on Thursday. Very quick and nice service. Joe at the service center was very kind and made sure that there was no issues.
4 rate
DealerRater
Prompt Transportation Services 07 Dec 2018
I purchased vehicle from another dealer but came to Doan to have any maintenance done. I met a young man named Joe on my first visit very polite and knowledgeable he sold me a package of oil changes/ tire rotation for a deal that was cheaper than delta sonic. My schedule is busy my van-is part of my... business and I don’t make appointments so that I don’t have to cancel or no show but every time I pull in I am greeted by joe on Saturdays and he’s still the same polite guy and my service is done in a timely manner. I appreciate that compared to my last dealership experience over the years Show more
5 rate
Google
Jebree223 06 Dec 2018
So happy about my Jeep my salesman gave me great service and a good deal while other dealerships offered me crap thanks Pete you the man!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.