How Are We Doing?

We can talk about what we do here at Doan Family of Dealerships all day, but the proof of our top-notch service comes from what our loyal customers have to say about us.

Don’t just take our word for it. Take a look at what others are saying about the difference Doan Family of Dealerships makes, and then come experience it for yourself. Quality care is our priority and we are committed to helping you drive away happy. If you have your own Doan Family of Dealerships story to tell, please share it, as we’re always looking to improve through our loyal customer feedback.

Customer Lobby
981 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carplace 05 Jan 2019
Felt very comfortable with Leonard Miller! He was very honest and he didn’t push me to buy, but asked me what I wanted and gave suggestions when needed! I would recommend him to my friends! Doan dealership has served me well for 10 years!
4 rate
DealerRater
JK2024 30 Dec 2018
Doan was a pleasure to work with while I was looking for a new car. Steve was my salesman and he made the entire process seamless. The quotes he gave were accurate and he took the time to explain the entire process. Steve also took the time to answer my questions and show me how my new Jeep works. F...rom beginning to end I drove off in my new Jeep within 48 hours. I would highly recommend visiting Doan! Kari Kittelberger Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keyana Jones 17 Dec 2018
Leonard Miller was amazing. He was very patient with me as I was unsure if I wanted a new vehicle. He was able to get me approved and in a car the same day.Thank you !
5 rate
Cars.com
AllieD 08 Dec 2018
I had my first oil change for my car on Thursday. Very quick and nice service. Joe at the service center was very kind and made sure that there was no issues.
4 rate
DealerRater
Prompt Transportation Services 07 Dec 2018
I purchased vehicle from another dealer but came to Doan to have any maintenance done. I met a young man named Joe on my first visit very polite and knowledgeable he sold me a package of oil changes/ tire rotation for a deal that was cheaper than delta sonic. My schedule is busy my van-is part of my... business and I don’t make appointments so that I don’t have to cancel or no show but every time I pull in I am greeted by joe on Saturdays and he’s still the same polite guy and my service is done in a timely manner. I appreciate that compared to my last dealership experience over the years Show more
5 rate
Google
Jebree223 06 Dec 2018
So happy about my Jeep my salesman gave me great service and a good deal while other dealerships offered me crap thanks Pete you the man!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori Colombo 05 Dec 2018
I got my 2018 Jeep inspected today, and Joe is a real credit to your Service department. He was so friendly and seems to enjoy his job and interacting with the customer. The wait was short and I encountered no problems at all. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Keith Dub 30 Nov 2018
Decent service department. When I go to other dealers I have to wait 2-3 hours for an oil change. They tell me an hour and it's always done in an hour. Friendly service. Definitely recommend
4 rate
Google
Tiffany Dool 30 Nov 2018
Just leased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee this week! What a present experience, Pete was beyond helpful even driving to another dealership to get the color I wanted. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and Pete!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
LK 24 Nov 2018
This was an awesome new car sale experience! Chuck Barone and Marty Battaglia were helpful, efficient and friendly. I definitely will be back! Thank you Doan!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.