How Are We Doing?

We can talk about what we do here at Doan Family of Dealerships all day, but the proof of our top-notch service comes from what our loyal customers have to say about us.

Don’t just take our word for it. Take a look at what others are saying about the difference Doan Family of Dealerships makes, and then come experience it for yourself. Quality care is our priority and we are committed to helping you drive away happy. If you have your own Doan Family of Dealerships story to tell, please share it, as we’re always looking to improve through our loyal customer feedback.

Customer Lobby
967 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pietrantoni12 10 Nov 2018
My experience with Doan was perfect I would recommend it to anyone that asks, the salesman (Peter) I had did a great job any questions I had were answered instantly and honestly. I have a very busy work schedule and couldn’t get out to the dealership often he would go out of his way to bring me tr...ucks to look at or just keep me updated on what was available in my range Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Kramer 05 Nov 2018
Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff. No high pressure tactics. Got just what I wanted in a new vehicle and a reasonable offer for my trade in.
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Hawes 01 Nov 2018
Service was quick and efficient. They were very helpful and understanding as it was my first time getting service there. The best service I have ever received at any dealership. I highly reccomend them for not only servicing your car but purchasing as well!
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Witnauer 28 Oct 2018
Joe was my personal service technician when I went in for my yearly inspection and oil change. He was polite, kind, and kept me up to date while the mechanics were working on my car. He also took the time to talk to my 2 year old, when many others would just pretend he wasn’t there. He gave superi...or service and Doan is very lucky to have him on staff Show more
5 rate
Google
Patti Fryer 26 Oct 2018
Great experience at Doan. We got a great trade in offer for our existing vehicle. Michael made my first experience with leasing a vehicle go very smooth. Michael was very professional and answered all our questions and concerns. We surely will go back and ask for Michael's help with our next purchas...e. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsay Cooper 23 Oct 2018
Great dealership with an excellent staff. They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They had my car ready to go in no time at all!
5 rate
Google
Steve2112 22 Oct 2018
We were very happy with our experience. Our salesman Steve S. was fantastic!! I would definitely go to Doan again to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend them to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Jeepster 21 Oct 2018
Great experience at Doan on Ridge Road West ! The sales associate i dealt with was very professional and I really felt like he fought for me to get me what I wanted within my budget ! I recently visited other dealerships- Doan on the Ridge beat them hands down for sure ! I am super excited about my ...NEW vehicle ???? and I certainly be a repeat customer in the future, thanks in large part to my sales rep Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Morey 20 Oct 2018
Great experience! Sales Rep- Mr John Nettnin worked hard to get me what i wanted within my budget ! I am now a Very Happy Jeep owner thanks to John Nettnin ! ����
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia 20 Oct 2018
Logré muy buena compra con la ayuda del agente Ray Montalvo. Sin dudas lo recomendaria, muy considerado y eficiente. En poco tiempo logre un buen precio.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.